Front Office

General Manager

Justin Nelson

justin@melbourneboomers.com.au

M: 0413 453 257

Assistant General Manager

Lauren Jackson

lj.melbourneboomers@gmail.com

Membership, Community and Operations Manager

Alison Cody

alison@melbourneboomers.com.au

Operations Co-ordinator

Steph Phillips

steph@melbourneboomers.com.au

Partnerships & Events Co-ordinator

Vanessa Bennett

vanessa@melbourneboomers.com.au

Head Coach

Guy Molloy

coach@melbourneboomers.com.au

Memberships

memberships@melbourneboomers.com.au