Perth Lynx

Contact Us

EXECUTIVE

Nick Marvin
Managing Director
Email: nick@wildcats.com.au
Phone: (08) 6272 0774

Jenna Barker
Executive Assistant to the Managing Director
Email: jenna@wildcats.com.au
Phone: (08) 6272 0774

OPERATIONS & MERCHANDISE

Megan Oslermegan
Operations Manager
Email: megan@wildcats.com.au
Phone: (08) 6272 0765

MEDIA

Harrison Nayler
Media Manager
Email: harrison@perthlynx.com
Phone: (08) 6272 0777

FINANCE AND ACCOUNTS

Tom Hunter
Financial Controller
Email: tom@wildcats.com.au
Phone: (08) 6272 0775

PLAYER AND COMMUNITY

Georgia Nitschke
Community Programs Assistant
Email: georgia@wildcats.com.au
Phone: (08) 6272 0777

Employment Opportunities

All job applicants must send their CV and cover letter to Jenna Barker.