Contact Us

Perth Lynx

Team Store Open: 9.30am – 5pm, Monday – Friday.

Phone Line Open: 9am – 9pm, Monday – Sunday.

Bendat Basketball Centre

201 Underwood Avenue, FLOREAT WA 6014

PO BOX 455, WEMBLEY WA 6913

Phone: (08) 6272 0777 | Fax: (08) 9287 2917 | Email: lynx@perthlynx.com

Executive

Troy Georgiu – CEO

(08) 6272 0792

Jed Brady – Executive Assistant to the CEO

jed@wildcats.com.au  | (08) 6272 0792

Finance & Accounts

Sanjer Chowdhury – Financial Controller

sanjer@wildcats.com.au  | (08) 6272 0775

Membership & Ticketing

Natalie Stawell Wilson – Membership & Ticketing Manager

natalie@wildcats.com.au  | (08) 6272 0791

Holly Daniels – Operations & Administration Assistant

holly@wildcats.com.au  | (08) 6272 0795

Events & Game Night

Samantha Fudger – Events & Game Night Coordinator

samantha@wildcats.com.au  | (08) 6272 0793

Media

Dan Const – Media Assistant

daniel@perthlynx.com  | (08) 6272 0783

Merchandise

Ashlyn Pilgrim – Merchandise Manager

ashlyn@wildcats.com.au  | (08) 6272 0773

Commercial

Anthony Radich – GM Commercial

anthony@wildcats.com.au  | (08) 6272 0780