Schedule & Results

Click here to view a downloadable graphic of the 2018/19 schedule.

Click here to sync the 2018/19 Perth Lynx schedule directly to your phone or tablet.

 

Saturday 13 October

12:00pm

LOSS 66 – 78

Sunday 21 October

1:00pm

WIN 98 – 88

Friday 26 October

6:30pm

WIN 77 – 72

Sunday 28 October

3:00pm

WIN 90 – 65

Thursday 1 November

07:00pm

WIN 78 – 62

Saturday 3 November

7:00pm

WIN 79 – 71

 

Saturday 10 November

12:00pm

WIN 71 – 65

Friday 16 November

6:30pm

LOSS 69-89

Saturday 24 November

5:00pm

WIN 113 – 67

 

Friday 30 November

6:30pm

WIN 88-84

Friday 7 October

6:30pm

WIN 86 – 68

Sunday 9 December

3:00pm

LOSS 76 – 96

 

Friday 14 December

7:00pm

TBD

Sunday 16 November

3:00pm

TBD

Sunday 23 December

1:00pm

TBD

 

Friday 28 December

6:30pm

TBD

Sunday 30 December

12:00pm

TBD

Friday 4 January

7:30pm

TBD

 

Sunday 6 January

2:00pm

TBD

Thursday 10 January

6:30pm

TBD

Saturday 19 January

6:30pm

TBD