Game Night

The Sydney Uni Flames host all home games at Brydens Stadium within the Sydney Uni Sports and Aquatic Centre (map). Please see our FAQ about our home games. Any further questions can be directed to flames@sport.usyd.edu.au

Home Game E-Programs 2018/19

Brydens Sydney Uni Flames v University of Canberra Capitals: Friday 12th October 2018

Brydens Sydney Uni Flames v Melbourne Boomers: Sunday 21st October 2018

Brydens Sydney Uni Flames v Perth Lynx: Thursday 1st November 2018

Brydnes Sydney Uni Flames v Bendigo Spirit: Sunday 18th November 2018 @ QBA

Brydens Sydney Uni Flames v Perth Lynx: Saturday 24th November 2018 

Brydens Sydney Uni Flames v Bendigo Spirit: Saturday 1st December 2018

Brydens Sydney Uni Flames v Adelaide Lightning: Wednesday 5th December 2018

Brydens Sydney Uni Flames v Dandenong Rangers: Friday 14th December 2018

Brydens Sydney Uni Flames v Townsville Fire: Sunday 30th December 2018

Brydens Sydney Uni Flames v Dandenong Rangers: Sunday 6th January 2019

Brydens Sydney Uni Flames v UC Capitals: Sunday 13th January 2019

Q: Where can I buy tickets for home games?

Tickets are sold online and at the door. We recommend that you pre-purchase your tickets online here for discounts!

Q: Is parking available?

There is limited street and ticketed around Brydens Stadium. We recommend that you arrive via public transport. Brydens Stadium is accessible via Redfern Station or buses on City Rd. To plan your trip click here

Q: Is it set seating?

Our regular season games are all general admission so arrive early to get your favourite seat!

Q: Is food and drink available?

Select food and drink is available within Brydens Stadium, if you are looking for a more substantial meal head up to King St, Newtown for a variety of options within walking distance!

Q: Is there a discount for group bookings?

Yes! If you are looking to bring a group of 10+ email flames@sport.usyd.edu.au to organise a discount!

Terms & Conditions 

2018 Christmas Raffle T&C’s HERE.